Alex Fraser Group News


Home > About us > News > Celebrating Our People

Celebrating Our People

Date: 1-Dec-2017

2017 marked the 10 and 15 year anniversaries of 19 Alex Fraser employees, who collectively dedicated 200 years of service to Alex Fraser and it’s customers. Managing Director Peter Murphy officially recognised the contribution these valued team members have made towards the capability and culture of Alex Fraser. Asphalt Group Manager Brendan Camilleri said he felt honoured to congratulate nine members of his team who had collectively accumulated 90 years of service.  “Eight of these employees were hired to establish Alex Fraser’s very first asphalt crew in 2007.  Through persistence and hard work our longstanding employees have helped establish our reputation for safety, reliability, quality products and workmanship.”

Congratulations on 10 years’ of service:

Joseph Agius (Asphalt)

Antony Amos (Nudgee),

Jeff Axiak (Asphalt)

Michael Axiak (Asphalt)

Jeff Azzopardi (Asphalt)

Sam Azzopardi (Asphalt)

Sam Bondin (Asphalt)

Jeff Burns (Derrimut)

Robert Duncan (Nudgee),

Edward Edwards (Laverton),

Stuart Fealy (Epping),

Simon Grech (Asphalt)

Rachel Lindeberg (Nudgee)

Matthew Morunga (Clayton)

Mario Ortisi (Asphalt)

Fabian Saliba (Asphalt)

Robert Schrader (Epping)

Congratulations on 15 years’ of service:

Peter Murphy (Derrimut)

Dean Walsh (Laverton)

to top

Contact Us Call 136 135

for media enquiries email
or call 0417 030 232